INDIAN DINNER EXPRESS

INDIAN DINNER EXPRESS Heerlijk Indiaans eten

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 3247 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Indian Dinner Express. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

28 jun 2022 om 23:04 Chicken biryani was delicious and also the hot wings. The quality is always super good!!!
28 jun 2022 om 15:45 The food was sumptuous. The delivery man was a little strange. Albeit normally it's not like that at all.
27 jun 2022 om 13:55 I had a problem with the delivery but the restaurant manage to solve it kindly so I still recommend the place and the food :)
26 jun 2022 om 15:06 Eten was teleurstellend. Vooral de saag paneer was smakeloos in verhouding met wat we van Indiaas gewend zijn. Ik ga hier niet nog een keer bestellen. Bezorging was top.
26 jun 2022 om 13:55 The delivery was about 15 minutes later than promised, but a heads-up was given by phone which I do appreciate. The food is very good!
24 jun 2022 om 23:32 Weinig betere bezorgopties dan dit. Snel, warm en lekker eten. Grote porties en ze luisteren naar je opmerkingen. Echt top.
24 jun 2022 om 17:39 Quick delivery and stunning food!
24 jun 2022 om 17:37 The best Indian restaurant in Amsterdam
23 jun 2022 om 19:50 Eten was lekker. Bezorging erg snel.
22 jun 2022 om 23:50 Sumptuous food.
21 jun 2022 om 15:40 The food taste was very mild and not upto the mark.
21 jun 2022 om 10:40 Delicious huge portions Fresh and hot food We were really happy with choosing this restaurant Too bad they forgot the mangolassi