INDIAN DINNER EXPRESS

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 3570 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Indian Dinner Express. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

26 jan 2023 om 20:35 Goede porties, warm en lekker mals de kip.
26 jan 2023 om 20:28 Took 2 hours for delivery rather than the indicated 20-45 minutes
26 jan 2023 om 14:30 Always great value for money.
23 jan 2023 om 21:17 Het eten is altijd werkelijk heeerlijk maar bezorging duurt altijd langer dan een uur, Ook al geeft de app eerst aan dat de bezorgtijd een half uur is
22 jan 2023 om 20:31 Absolutely delicious food!!
21 jan 2023 om 20:55 Altijd heerlijk!
15 jan 2023 om 19:07 Heerlijk!
14 jan 2023 om 20:20 Was prima eten. Erg keurig verpakt. Helaas had ik 2 gelijke gerechten, dit hadden 2 verschillende gerechten moeten zijn.
13 jan 2023 om 21:28 Months ago they delivered my food 1h30 late and they only apologized for the inconvenience. Today I gave them a second chance and scheduled my order in advance, but it didn’t make a difference- they were 1hr late again. YOU CANT TRUST THEM!
13 jan 2023 om 19:11 Used to be one of my favourite restaurants, gave it 5 stars multiple times before but the food isnt fresh anymore and the delivery takes over 1,5 hour. Last time I thought it was an incident, but now it happened again. Not ordering here anymore.
11 jan 2023 om 14:27 Great food and sufficient delivery!
10 jan 2023 om 11:19 Kip was in 1 gerecht wat droog, voor de rest prima!